Name *
Name
 

CONTACT

MANAGEMENT | Lazerbeak // Aaron Mader | lazerbeak@doomtree.net

ROW BOOKING | Paradigm // Jackie Nalpant | jnalpant@paradigmagency.com

EU BOOKING | UTA // Greg Lowe & David "Skully" Kaplan

 Greg.Lowe@unitedtalent.com  David.SullivanKaplan@unitedtalent.com

US PUBLICITY | Motormouth // Jaclyn Ulman | jaclyn@motormouthmedia.com

UK PUBLICITY | PIAS // Kathryne Chalker | Kathryne.Chalker@pias.com

LICENSING | Kobalt // Jon Trumbull | jon.trumbull@kobaltmusic.com